members

lifetime members

Lisa Beaulieu

malimi@telusplanet.net


Ron & Sharon Berry

berlaneboxers@gmail.com


Chase & Crystal Davies

ccdavies10@hotmail.com


Rick & Karen Deschambault 

karen@rikarboxers.com


Mike & Thea Dymott and Keli Sandford (Dymott) and Abbi Saunders (Dymott) 

nubyu@shaw.ca


Don & Karen Harrison

k.d.harrison@shaw.ca


Sheila McAvoy

sheila@tybrushe-boxers.com


Josie O'Reilly

boxrlady@telusplanet.net


Cindy Thomas

cyntechboxers@gmail.com


Laurie Schmidt

flchrst@gmail.com


Wilf & Chiristine Tricker

wtricker@telusplanet.net

members

Tracy Bezanson

tagbezanson@shaw.ca


Morgan Conrick

morgan.conrick@gmail.com


Kellylee Dennis

dennisboxers@hotmail.com


Jay & Marie Dyrland & McNeil

memcneil@shaw.ca


Janine Forrest

janine_forrest@yahoo.com


Angie Friesen

asuncion@xplornet.com


Don Gordon

donoway@telus.net


Lisa Handfield

lisahandfield@yahoo.com


Kat Hueggenberg

bimbergbxrs@gmail.com


Cheryl Jennings

cheryljennings@shaw.ca


Candace Kalke

candace-kalke@hotmail.com


Wes & Susan Larnie

 Newalbadogs@gmail.com 


Cindy Laschowski

kissntellboxers@gmail.com


Harold & Jeannie Miskey

boxerluvr@ymail.com


Angela & Deb Pancoast & Seeley

apancoast@chasenstars.com


Terri Pickett

ctpickett@telus.net


Connie Pollard

zaizoeboxers@sasktel.net


Tammy Ranta

tammyranta@gmail.com


Donia Roorda

doniaroorda@gmail.com


Jeannette & Shelby Short

pilsnr48@gmail.com


Lee Simants

lsimants@telus.net


Keith & Debbie Simpson

k-simpson@shaw.ca


Kirstan Sonnenberg

tienlungbxrs@gmail.com


Christa & Audra Warren & Yuzwenko

cmawar@gmail.com